phillipbbg

Transpicuous News weekly Vid

87 posts in this topic

I have been watching these for some time, Dani is very good news blood hound and has some great opinionated comments that make a lot of sense... I will try to put her vids up every week for anyone interested...

Her blog spot is well worth keeping an eye on as well ;

http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.com.au/

7 people like this

K, firstly, when I started making Pads For Real Women everybody laughed ( I make cotton pads for women )- nobody was interested, I told them you are going to eat your words and sure enough... am going to put them up on my site again - what the heck, some people must be smart enough to figure it out that chemicals put into cotton go into you...hello?

Secondly, I showed that using my E-coils can revive bees and help keep them healthy...we do not need robot bees- we need to stop poisoning them! Just use the coils- eh?

Thirdly, and I am just getting started here, I clearly showed in my microscopic tests that the " organism" as in black goo organism feeds off radiation...so how much do you want to bet that "creature" swimming around in the Fukishima reactor is a hybrid or a direct manifestation of that organism feeding off the radiation. Jeeezuz- how stupid can they be? ( or more likely it was on purpose)...

And we saw what can happen when people put their minds together - Hurricane Patricia.

Again the Earthquakes are clearly deliberate and I posted in the Arctic anomaly thread about that connection to THAT phenomena with the man made earthquakes.

Justin clearly has their attention though...so hollywood. But has a mind and a heart too....you'll see.

Poor Chewy... and in Odessa, my great grandfathers homeland...he would turn over in his grave.

And Holy flying sheep shit batman- Portugal is one corrupt country...how IS this tolerated??!!