unity

Conspiracy Theory 101---The Biggest Picture: Aliens & Humans

58 posts in this topic

The Biggest Picture: Conspiracy Theory 101---Aliens & Humans

This thread may become the biggest contribution I ever make in CHANI. LOL

***There will be some Green bits in the posts. I write How-To guides in this font in green for the absolute Beginners who are just starting to think about Conspiracy Theories. :wink: 

The stance that helps to see through the reality:

"To find out who rules over you, simply find out who you are not allowed to criticize."--Voltaire

Who is benefiting out of the situation in the end?

There are heck a lot of CT(conspiracy theories) on many layers and multi-facets about many things all over the Earth.

But I want to throw in the particular picture of what I got out of all cts out there that shows where we stand as humanity on the Earth, hopefully in easy way to grasp, and able to see through clearly.

I don't wish to pour in all the CTs out there in this thread. No.

And to make the thread as easy read as possible for the new comers, I would like to see SUPPORTING EVIDENCES of articles/vids links which DIRECTLY connect to the biggest picture view I present in OP post, not branching out to the yonder. 

I need everyone's help on the thread to make this happen, but what I'm intending to do here is to provide a clear big picture for the people whom just started to be aware of conspiracies in our society that why these conspiracies are happening by sharing vids and articles that support the biggest frame of schemes....thus the biggest picture---trying to show the root of the whole thing happening to us right now. (Look, there's a big question here...if there are any such peeps to find CHANI!! Maybe all of us here are CTs who are pickled in the field for loooooong years....then this thread is absolutely useless...sorry if that happens!! LOL) 

--------------------------------------------------------

The Biggest Picture